Holiday appartements in Merano & Environs – Holidays in Verano

appartments-greif-voeran

The holiday region Merano & Environs welcomes you with a mild climate and more than 300 sunny days a year. On a high plateau above the city of Merano – at an altitude of about 1,200 meters above sea level – the idyllic South Tyrolean mountain village of Verano is located by the Monzoccolo. Extensive forests grow along the hills; in between there are the lush green meadows of the mountain region. These tranquil surroundings are perfect for a relaxing holiday in the appartements offering an alpine backdrop. The four comfortably furnished holiday appartements in Merano & Environs will guarantee a relaxing holiday in Verano.

Holidays in Verano: culture and nature experiences in a Mediterranean climate

knottnkino-voeran1

The mountain village of Verano offers the best conditions for a relaxing holiday weeks in South Tyrol. Hiking paths, Nordic walking and mountain bike trails run through the natural surroundings on Monzoccolo and the Adige Valley. Take a bike tour on the Adige Valley Path and hike during your stay in the Verano to the Verano Alp and the Stoanernen Mandln (Little Stone Men). Enjoy a wonderful view in the natural cinema “Knottnkino” in Verano and on the paths in the hiking area Merano 2000. Medieval castles and historic fortresses on the hills in the Adige Valley are attractive destinations in all seasons. With the spa city of Merano and the South Tyrolean capital Bolzano, historic towns with romantic streets attract visitors for shopping. In winter, the ski resort Merano 2000 with varied slopes and quaint mountain inns guarantees great fun for the whole family.

Comfortable holiday appartements in Merano & Environs

Comfortable holiday appartements in Merano & Environs

The Appartements Greif in Verano leave no holiday wishes unfulfilled. Your accommodations are located in a quiet area and from the balcony or terrace of your apartment you can enjoy a magnificent view over the mountains of the holiday region Merano & Environs. The appartements are furnished with a living room including a fully equipped kitchen. Separate bedrooms are available in all units. The bright bathrooms include shower, toilet and bidet. A satellite TV and internet connection is awaiting you during your holidays in Verano. Upon request, we provide toddler equipment with baby cot and high chair in your rooms. The centre of Verano is only a few minutes by foot. There are shops, services and a bus stop. Traditional inns, taverns and a pizzeria are within one kilometre of distance.

Ferienwohnungen im Meraner Land – Urlaub in Vöran

appartments-greif-voeran

Das Meraner Land empfängt Sie mit mildem Klima und mehr als 300 Sonnentagen im Jahr. Auf einem Hochplateau über der Kurstadt Meran liegt in einer Höhe von rund 1.200 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel das idyllische Südtiroler Bergdorf Vöran am Tschögglberg. Weite Wälder ziehen sich an den Hängen entlang und grün leuchten dazwischen die saftigen Wiesen der Mittelgebirgsregion. In dieser beschaulichen Umgebung verbringen Sie in den Appartements Greif erholsame Ferien vor einer alpinen Kulisse. Vier komfortabel eingerichtete Ferienwohnungen im Meraner Land sorgen für einen erholsamen Urlaub in Vöran.

Urlaub in Vöran -  Kultur- und Naturerlebnisse in mediterranem Klima

knottnkino-voeran1

Das Bergdorf Vöran bietet Ihnen beste Voraussetzungen für erholsame Urlaubswochen in Südtirol. Wanderwege, Nordic Walking Strecken und Mountainbike-Trails durchziehen die naturbelassene Umgebung am Tschögglberg und im Etschtal. Unternehmen Sie eine Radtour auf dem Etschtalradweg und wandern Sie in Ihrem Urlaub in Vöran zur Vöraner Alm und den Stoanernen Mandln. Eine traumhafte Aussicht genießen Sie am Knottenkino in Vöran und auf den Wegen im Wandergebiet Meran 2000. Mittelalterliche Burgen und historische Schlösser auf den Anhöhen im Etschtal sind attraktive Ausflugsziele zu jeder Jahreszeit. Mit der Kurstadt Meran und der Südtiroler Landeshauptstadt Bozen locken historische Städte mit romantischen Gassen zu einem Einkaufsbummel. Im Winter sorgt das Skigebiet Meran 2000 mit abwechslungsreichen Pisten und urigen Berggasthöfen für stimmungsvolle Unterhaltung bei der ganzen Familie.

Komfortable Ferienwohnungen im Meraner Land

ferienwohnungen-voeran

In den Appartements Greif in Vöran bleiben keine Urlaubswünsche offen. Sie wohnen in einer ruhigen Lage und vom Balkon oder der Terrasse Ihrer Ferienwohnung genießen Sie einen herrlichen Blick über die Bergwelt des Meraner Landes. Die Appartements sind mit einem Wohnbereich inklusive komplett ausgestatteter Küche eingerichtet. Separate Schlafzimmer sind in allen Unterkünften vorhanden. Die hellen Bäder verfügen über Dusche, WC und Bidet. Auf Sat-TV und Internetanschluss müssen Sie in Ihrem Urlaub in Vöran selbstverständlich nicht verzichten. Auf Wunsch finden Sie eine Kleinkinderausstattung mit Babybett und Hochstuhl auf Ihren Zimmern vor. Bis in das Ortszentrum von Vöran sind es nur wenige Gehminuten. Hier gibt es Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Dienstleistungsbetriebe und eine Bushaltestelle. Traditionelle Gastwirtschaften; Hofschänken und eine Pizzeria  befinden sich im Umkreis von zwei Kilometern.